35th Annual Awards of Excellence Recap

October 1, 2018

400 of Minnesota’s commercial real estate best enjoyed a late afternoon riverside at the Nicollet Island Pavilion with beverages, conversation and well deserved recognition of industry accomplishments. With 40 area projects participating in the 2018 awards competition, 13 projects that were completed between June 2017 and May 2018 were recognized as winners.

The NAIOP’s, the legendary band of NAIOP members, provided lively music and industry icons Eva Stevens of United Properties and Tom O’Brien of Cushman & Wakefield emceed the festivities.

Next year's competition will get underway in spring 2019.

Congratulations to the winners!

Project Awards

View Project Winners & Teams | View Project Nominees

President's Award Recipient

Tom Shaver, Inland Development Partners

Broker² Award Recipient

Steve Shepherd, representing Seven Hills Preparatory Academy