Thursday, July 26, 2018

The Wilds Golf Club
3151 Wilds Ridge Court, Prior Lake

Foursomes are sold out!

If you're a NAIOP member and you'd like to be added to the wait list, email NAIOP Minnesota.
Names will be added in the order in which they are received.

Join the fun!

Grab one of the few remaining sponsorships or donate an item to the premium raffle.

Sign up as a Sponsor:

Contact Golf Committee chair Elliot Christensen:
Email Elliot or call (763) 479-5634.

Sponsorship opportunities:
  • Greens
  • Eagle
  • Bloody Mary bar
  • General
View Sponsor Info

Donate a raffle item:

Contact NAIOP staff: Email NAIOP or call (952) 928-4647.

Sample raffle items:
  • Gift cards ($25+)
  • Wine or liquor baskets
  • Tickets (Twins, Saints, etc.)
  • Hotel stay
You can drop your raffle item off at NAIOP's office in St. Louis Park or send it with a colleague attending the tournament.


10:00 am Sponsor & player registration
11:00 am Lunch, range open & networking
12:00 pm Shotgun start
5:00 pm Cocktails, dinner, prizes & awards

Event proceeds will benefit NAIOP's charitable partner Crescent Cove, making moments count for kids and families.

Read more about Crescent Cove

Confirmed Foursomes


  • Golfers can welcome up to two (2) non-member players per foursome.
  • Wondering if someone is a member? Search the member directory.
  • Please email NAIOP with your foursome members (names & companies) by Friday, July 20.

Joel Akason, GREATER MSP
Scott Anderson, Commercial Partners Title
Carl Awalt, The RMR Group
Ben Bastian, CBRE Capital Markets
Greg Bolin, Dougherty Funding
Cory Bultinck, Wipfli LLP
Phil Cattanach, The Opus Group
Brandon Champeau, United Properties
Devin Doyle, Wildamere Capital Management
Brandon Elegert, Kimley-Horn & Associates
Mike Franta, U.S. Bank
Scott Frederiksen, Welsh Property Trust
  Patty Gnetz, U.S. Bank
  John Grotkin, R.J. Ryan Construction
  LB Guthrie, Dorsey & Whitney LLP
  George Johns, St. Paul Construction
  Mike Jorgensen, BMO Harris Bank
  Chris Keenan, Olympus Ventures LLC
  Tom Klaers, Clean Response
  Brett Kramer, Johnson Financial Group
  David Larsen, TCF Commercial Banking
  Tyler Manning, Bridgewater Bank
  Andy Manthei, KW Commercial Midwest
  Andrew Meelberg, Bremer Bank
    David Meyer, Dorsey & Whitney LLP
    Anne Olson, IRET
    Christine Pecard, ESG | Architecture & Design
    Gabe Philibert, Bell Bank
    Jay Rohkohl, Dunham Associates, Inc.
    Dan Ruegemer, bdh+young interiors | architecture
    Steve Schwanke, Inland Development Partners
    Ken Seiler, Adolfson & Peterson Construction
    Bob Solfelt, Mortenson
    Patrick Stanaway, Great Southern Bank
    Dan Van Dyk, Briggs and Morgan, P.A.
    Jim Walston, Ballard Spahr LLP