Monday, February 24, 2020

Developing Leaders' deadline to sign up for mentorship program

Get on the list as a mentee in NAIOP Minnesota's 12th annual Developing Leaders' Mentorship Program!

This members-only program includes:

  • Unique, one-on-one interactions with a leader in our industry
  • Welcome Happy Hour
  • Exclusive mentorship program networking opportunities
  • Year-end social/networking event

Two easy steps to register (must complete by Monday, February 24):

1. Complete the short survey

2. Submit payment (cost: $100; covers all events for the year)

  • Pay online (in green box on the right)
  • Request an invoice at or (952) 928-4647


$100 | Developing Leader (age ≤35) members only
Cost covers all events for the year.


Contact the Mentorship Sub-Committee

Thank you to our 2019 mentors!

Ryan Bartley
Ben Bastian
Mike Bauer
Phil Cattanach
Brandon Champeau
Steve Chirhart
Chris Culp
Kim Culp
Karen Dubrosky
Melissa Duce

Jim Freytag
Jim Hoopes
Ted Jokerst
Murray Kornberg
Lori Larson
Wade Lau
Dave Menke
Greg Miller
Dan Mueller

Scott Peterson
Arvid Povilaitis
Lonnie Provencher
Mark Reiling
Nick Reynolds
Colin Ryan
Mike Salmen
Dan Salzer
Brad Schafer

Eric Simmer
Shawn Smith
Eva Stevens
Shanna Strowbridge
Joel Torborg
Jim Vitt
Matt Wagner
Bill Wardwell
Judd Welliver